Thanks

is this cycle making me sick?

Hey guys, ill give you as manydetails as I can here, n I want to know if anyone has ever experienced, or heard of this before.

I started pinning 2 weeks ago, running test e and deca. kick starting with tbol for 4 weeks at 50mg ed, but I've bumped that up to 70mg ed as I'm not really feeling much from that. first 4 weeks I'm also pinning 300mg test p ew also.

so I pin Monday, wednesday and Friday, alternating test p and test e, with test p and deca. ie. Monday pin test p and test e, weds pin test p and deca, Friday test p and test e, Monday test p and deca and so on.

I'm running axed at .5 eod, and caber at .5 e3d. both of which I've never used before.

anyway pretty much the next day after my first pin I started feeling like I had the flu, it would die off for a day then come back now I just feel like shit all the time. I'm talking sore eyes, aching muscles, hot flushes, real bad sweating at night far worse than I've ever had before falling asleep on my dinner break ect ect.

at first I thought test flu, but its just not giving.

all oils and orals are veyron pharma, except the caber with is from manpower.

now I know veyron has bad pip, which by the way I'm getting and it is bad, but I can live with a little pain. but I've never read anywhere about getting sick from veyron.

source is good, checked out with some guys I trust.

if its not the juice I might just be sick in general n need a few days off, but I've been training through it.

cheers guys, if you want anymore info just ask.
    If I don't see ya through week, I'll see ya through window. Let's dance!!!!

Thanks

Re: is this cycle making me sick?

You might have a little case of "test flu" bro. I have heard of this before. How much test are you pinning weekly total? Also you could be having an allergic reaction to the BA or BB contained in the solution. Does it happen right after you pin everytime???

Thanks

Originally Posted by beasto View Post