Are steroids over rated

Reaction score
Don't care about cardio any more. I just want to get ****in huge lads. I am thinking about steroid cycles. What should I get in my blood stream to size me up like a turkey at Christmas?

Attachments

• 20200707_235225.jpg
    20200707_235225.jpg
    38.6 KB · Views: 104
Reaction score
Highly overrated. I am a newb and very underwhelmed by them so far.

Anyway you look really young. You can **** up your hormone production, growth and development starting that young.

But welcome! There are some really helpful people here if you stick around.

Last edited:
Reaction score
You will gain size then lose it all if you don’t learn how to eat a surplus of reasonably healthy calories every single day consistently. First things first.

Sicwun88

Reaction score
Lots of food & start doing alot of research! Welcome to the underground!!!!

snake

Veteran
Reaction score
Great first post. Per Savage, eat the turkey son. You don't care about cardio anymore but want to put steroids in your body? Per Sic, do some research and start with left ventricular hypertrophy. You want to see a lot of those turkeys at Christmas, reconsider bagging the cardio.

Where's the legs pics? No wheels, no respect around these parts. Welcome to UG.

DOOM

Reaction score
Milk and peanut butter sandwich's are a great first cycle. Oh and lift heavy stuff!

dk8594

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Interesting question in the title.

Are they overrated? Depends on who is doing the rating. I will say that for the most part the average gym goer has unrealistic expectations. Taking them will not make you look like the Rock nor will they take the place of proper nutrition and training.