Introducing myself

Reaction score
A buddy of mine told me UG is the best place to get info and help by people who are serious with anabolics. I am 34, and the pandemic really took a toll on my body. I’ve been on TRT for 2 years now, but I am looking to add a few things to create a stack. I am a beginner, and right now I am trying to cut body and belly fat. I’ve been very interested in adding anavar. The quarantine really threw my body out of wack and I experienced extreme weight gain. What I’ve read is that Anavar and Winstrol have excellent belly fat properties, and I want to start using one or the other while getting back on my bike. Eventually I want to start bulking up, but in the immediate, I am more worried about burning the fat and becoming more lean. Does anyone have any recommendations on what I could do? I’ve read that steroids can mess with your libido, but if used with Test correctly, it can actually boost it. Or is using a cut agent, and only the cut thats like this, 50mg Test P/ 50mg Mast P/ 50mg Tren Ace 150mg/ml. Can somebody please help? I’m getting serious about this and dying to start, just need to know what and how. Also, does anyone recommend hgh as well?

Thanks everyone

dk8594

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score