Anyone else sweat like crazy?

Rgiles227

Reaction score
I sweat an insane amount while working. I’m a welder and am in the 100 degree sun most the time and I sweat way more than anyone around me. Just wondering if it’s normal and if it can be fixed at all. Currently taking 500mg sust a week

Sicwun88

Reaction score
I can relate to that,
Don't really notice outrageous sweating on just test?
But on Tren A & T3 I'm like a human faucet!!!

Rgiles227

Reaction score
I can relate to that,
Don't really notice outrageous sweating on just test?
But on Tren A & T3 I'm like a human faucet!!!

I’m like a faucet for sure. I haven’t really heard of others sweating as bad so I figured maybe it’s an imbalance somewhere.

Flyingdragon

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I always sweat as well....I read botox can help, it shuts off the sweat glands or something like that, I would need Dr. Fauci to explain further....

Rgiles227

Reaction score
I always sweat as well....I read botox can help, it shuts off the sweat glands or something like that, I would need Dr. Fauci to explain further....

Lol hopefully it subsides when I go into my cruise

Grinch

Reaction score
I can relate, I sweat like a mad dog. I worked shipyards as a welder and osm for a few years and was always the drenched. It helped stay lean but summers were long and excruciating. Work pants would be soaked by 7am. Constantly being shocked from wet gloves. Good times.

dk8594

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Went through 4 t shirts doing legs tonight. I sweat because it’s my bodies way of keeping me cool. Don’t know why you would want to turn that off. A different way to look at it is to ask what is making you so damn hot? You taking a pre work out? You drink a lot of coffee? You working harder than those around you?

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score