Tren a kick in

Whicked-impulse

Reaction score
just curious, this is my first time using tren at all running tren a .6ml ed and 250mg test ew. Only on my 6th day and ik test c takes a few weeks to build up in the body. But what about the tren? I always heard a couple days to a week for it to kick in full. I feel nothing different, nothing changed noticably while at the gym. No extra hunger. Nothing. Am i just a person who went with what others said and believed it to be rolling at the first week or does it actualy take a little longer?

Megatron28

Elite
Reaction score
How many milligrams of Tren are you taking per day? tren Acetate has a pretty short half life so it kicks in quickly. I can't remember the calcs off hand, but you should be approaching saturation levels by the end of one week on the acetate ester.

In the gym the only thing you would really notice is feeling a little stronger and being able to pump out an extra few reps more than you usually can. Just like any steroid, there isn't this sudden feeling that overcomes you.

You should also be noticing increased libido. Maybe some trouble sleeping 8 hours. And the other typical tren side effects but I typically don't see them pop up until I have been on tren for several weeks or more.

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
For me it hits full force around day 10 or 11, and it's not subtle. It almost feels like it hits all at once.

Whicked-impulse

Reaction score
How many milligrams of Tren are you taking per day? tren Acetate has a pretty short half life so it kicks in quickly. I can't remember the calcs off hand, but you should be approaching saturation levels by the end of one week on the acetate ester.

In the gym the only thing you would really notice is feeling a little stronger and being able to pump out an extra few reps more than you usually can. Just like any steroid, there isn't this sudden feeling that overcomes you.