Social Media and Gear

Reaction score
I'm doing my research and would like to do one cycle. In doing my research I'm noticing in the various groups I'm in, guys posting stuff that they have purchased. Being fairly new to this I can't see that as being smart posting pictures on Facebook of schedule 1 pharmaceuticals. Any opinions on this. Also I turn 50 soon should I even try this? Thanks in advance for any responses.

lfod14

Reaction score
I don't see 50 being an issue at all! I agree, some people/places/sites are WAY too open with stuff though, it's like they're just asking for the attention.

transcend2007

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Just remember fake profiles are everywhere ... and although I have no personal experience with it no doubt law enforcement is using social media as well ...

My strong recommendation would to keep any illegal drug use to anonymous posting only ....

DOOM

Reaction score
Social media is a terrible way to source gear and 50 isn’t old. I think? I’m 48.
Oh by the way DOOM all capitals no trick spelling!

snake

Veteran
Reaction score
There's nothing good about social media.

Now gear at 50? Depends on if you have been on gear since you were 25 and didn't lead a healthy lifestyle. Since that's not your case, I dont see a problem. My first test only cycle was about 48 y.o. just be smart about it
Stay in the shallow end of the AAS pool.

Gabriel

Reaction score
Nicely said Snake.. shallow end indeed

Reaction score
Social media is a terrible way to source gear and 50 isn’t old. I think? I’m 48.
Oh by the way DOOM all capitals no trick spelling!

I'm just doing research at the moment until I can find something legit. I definitely want to try something before 51.

Reaction score
There's nothing good about social media.