Koalocelot Intro

Reaction score
I posted a thread before introducing myself, and a few of you guys pointed out I should really be a normal person and tell everyone a little about me. So I posted some info and decided to post it here as well as an official introduction.

---------------------------------------------------------

Northeast guy here (NJ). I started lifting at 21, waited until I was 25 and ran a few solid cycles over the next few years and made some really good progress. I had low T before I ever did my first cycle, so I knew blast and cruise was going to be the lifestyle I had to adhere to. I decided to step back from cycles for a while and focus more on health, but struggled to find a TRT dose that gave me consistent libido or good sexual function.

In my early 30s I came down with some kind of intestinal illness that literally almost killed me. I'm 6'4", and I withered away from 240lbs to 179lbs because I couldn't digest food properly for months, people thought I had cancer. Doctors had no idea what was wrong and were no help because all my lab tests looked fine. In a last ditch effort I tried some herbal protocols and an extremely restrictive diet for a while and actually cured myself from whatever was happening, I'm totally back to full health now as long as I don't go overboard on a few certain foods.

I'm 33 now, back to training regularly and eating a normal "bodybuilding style" diet, up at around 210lbs, little bit higher body fat than I'd like (16%?) but 210 at my height is skinny. So I'm in the classic limbo of being too fat if I bulk, too skinny if I cut.

---------------------------------------------------------