Is there anything I can add on to my TRT?

Reaction score
I've been doing trt thru a tryt clinic for about 2 years now. I've made pretty good progress and gains but I'd like to take it a little further. Is there a good add on that won't get me in trouble At the clinic? My dose from them is 180 ml of test cyp 200mg/ml.weekly. What else could I try to boost gaining more size and strength?

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
How often does your clinic require blood tests?

LITTLEMAGS

Reaction score
I am at 175mg/ml of cyp weekly with 25mg anavar. (ed) 1iu gh (ed) .....that has kept me at a sweet spot for years now!

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
I am at 175mg/ml of cyp weekly with 25mg anavar. (ed) 1iu gh (ed) .....that has kept me at a sweet spot for years now!

You take Anavar daily? How’s the cholesterol?

DF

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I've been doing trt thru a tryt clinic for about 2 years now. I've made pretty good progress and gains but I'd like to take it a little further. Is there a good add on that won't get me in trouble At the clinic? My dose from them is 180 ml of test cyp 200mg/ml.weekly. What else could I try to boost gaining more size and strength?

More test.

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
decent...i cant say the best but not horrible.
Last check LDL142/HDL 57

Wow. I’d pay to have your HDL while not on anything.

more power to you. I think most people wouldn’t be able to sustain acceptable numbers.

LITTLEMAGS

Reaction score
Wow. I’d pay to have your HDL while not on anything.

more power to you. I think most people wouldn’t be able to sustain acceptable numbers.
I am lucky...i have never had issues with even when i was on heavy, heavy gear.

Reactions: Jin

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Every 10 weeks or so!

That's a rough one. Maybe add Test Prop and a mild oral for 6 weeks, then you'd have 4 weeks or so for it to all clear out. Just hammer yourself with training and food for that short time.