Nacky Tacky here!

Reaction score
Hi everyone!

Took me a while to post this properly.

Bodybuilding enthusiast here. Seems like a great community to be part of.

I am currently in bad shape coming from 5 years of job stress. Currently 34 yo 5'9" 260 lbs 35% bf and going strong on a good diet. I lift heavy and am on TRT. Looking for some experienced advice and some friendly conversations. Oh and I am an engineer by trade and can say with confidence that I am SUPER disciplined.

My biggest health goal is obviously the fat loss but I have some secondary goals too. The most important one is to have biceps and shoulders that actually look like they have experienced hypertrophy (you know ... like: "that guy lifts"). I don't really care for abs that much. Other goals is to squat 300 lbs (I might already have the strength) but I am afraid of form, and to bench more (currently only at 225 ish).

Since I have officially had lower testosterone the last couple of years I feel like a post-menopausal male (recovered luckily now thx to TRT) and I would love to get some of the older guys here to take me under their wing and help me restore vitality to my life. Honestly, 2 years ago I did not think I was going to reach 50yo.

I stocked up on some test before and ran a 6 week cycle 300mg test cyp per week. My body responded amazingly. Strength gains, muscle gains, fat loss. I did DEXA scans before and after and was sooo happy to see 10lbs fat-loss and 5lbs muscle gain.

Regards,
Nak

Tiny

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome!

Get your bf% down. Everything becomes easier after that. Your priority should be multiple hours of low intensity cardio during the week. Get your insulin sensitivity down, process food better, build muscle / strength faster. Post a log and we'll all make fun of you when you slack off if you need the motivation

Reactions: Jin

creekrat

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the Underground!