Howdy - Armwrestling

Reaction score
Hey there, I'm a professional armwrestling looking to up my game. Looking forward to learning and meeting some new friends. While I'm here; feel free to ask me any questions about my sport, hope there's some fellow competitors in here!

Reaction score
Welcome to the UG! I'm pretty sure at least one of our guys here armwrestles. Looks like fun.

Reaction score
Awesome, thanks! It's a really awesome sport, strength training meets martial arts, that my opinion at least. Happy to be here.

Boogieman

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome to the UG! Post up your goals and current stats!

Reaction score
Currently I'm sitting around 180 lbs, decently lean. My main lifts (DL, squat, bench) aren't anything special, I really only do them for general health and strength, and I'm not at all concerned with increasing them.

Mainly I'm focused on increasing arm, forearm, wrist and hand strength, as well as keeping my joints, tendons and ligaments strong, that's vital in my sport. Armwrestling is split up into weight classes at tournaments, there's a novice and a pro section, I tend to place first in the pro division overall, despite my lower bodyweight, both in my state and surrounding. Taking down 220+ lb titans is my favorite haha.

I've messed around with a few SARMs in the past, Ostarine and RAD-140, both suppressed me pretty good and I didn't come into it as prepared or knowledgeable as I should have. I've also used MK-677 and Cardarine, which are both fantastic, although MK can make me a bit too lethargic and hungry. The only other drug I've used other than recreational ones is BCP-157, which did wonders for an armwrestling related injury I sustained years ago.