best canadian labs

Reaction score
what's your favourite lab in canada- personally i've had some positive experience with zentec. recently tried pereto and the test oil seems a bit thicker or something it injects slower and i can feel it a lot more. I'm cruising and doing shallow injections with little insulin pins (slin pins) -so it's still super chill, definitely can feel a little knot in my arm after though.

mostly tried them because I wanted to to MK-677 and see what the hype was about (it's fine i guess but mostly feel the hunger effects- only been about 3 and a half weeks though so we'll see.. anyway saw a post about a new pharma up for canada so i just wanted to see if you guys had experience with either of these or others you'd recommend!

thanks

Strikeclinch

Reaction score
Paretto genetec syn inno all good choices…….people talk shit about dracorex but I’ve seen guys get good results off it

Reaction score
what's your favourite lab in canada- personally i've had some positive experience with zentec. recently tried pereto and the test oil seems a bit thicker or something it injects slower and i can feel it a lot more. I'm cruising and doing shallow injections with little insulin pins (slin pins) -so it's still super chill, definitely can feel a little knot in my arm after though.

mostly tried them because I wanted to to MK-677 and see what the hype was about (it's fine i guess but mostly feel the hunger effects- only been about 3 and a half weeks though so we'll see.. anyway saw a post about a new pharma up for canada so i just wanted to see if you guys had experience with either of these or others you'd recommend!

thanks
I have used zentech a few times as well as nexgen I actually think they are the same place just colour the tabs differently. I have since switched to alpha pharmaceuticals. And I found zentech and nexgen not as good. I am however ordering anadrol from fusion today as it was recommended in here. So I will give that a shot.