Just call me bass

basskiller

Elite
Reaction score
I've been lifting on and off for 30+ years. never had any inspiration to become a professional bodybuilder..It just wasn't in the cards for me. I first started lifting as so many of the younger guys.. For the girls. Only later to do it just for me.

Just like all of you, I came to these boards looking to better myself and learn what I didn't know about the sport of bodybuilding and fitness. Again just like many others, I found compared to some of the guys I ran across.. I didn't really know a lot.. Maybe it's more correct to say that they knew way more than I.

I've been reading the boards since 1999 and joined my first board in Jan 2000. Been hooked ever since.~

One of the main things I first learned is that you must ask questions.. Pick the brains of these guys that have been here and know more than you. If you don't.. How can you possibly learn. So I did and did allot.

About a year later I became interested in tren.. I read what others were saying that it was 10x more anabolic than testosterone.. How can this be?? That led to a 10 year odyssey infatuated with this one compound known as finaplix.

In the process of learning I kept running across the same problem on many boards. People would link to what I thought was a very good article in a post or thread. The problem was, that the links would go dead. The site that hosted the original article disappeared for whatever reason.. So when I tried to have others read it..It was gone.