Thanks

Relative newbie here!

32/m
    5'5 220lbs 18% to 25% bf. havent had it checked lately.

run a test c cycle for about 14wks, 1cc a wk of 250mg test c. got really good results gains around 20lbs. most ive read said to do about 500mg but that seems too much! not lookin to get huge, i feel im already too big for what i want. used it for the fat burning qualities mainly, going to run another cycle in about a month of the same stuff. would i see better fat loss on more???

4-5 days a week in the gym, cardio 3 days a wk after workouts, around 20mins to 45mins depending on the time i have. got 3 kids so have their soccer practice 4 days a wk also.

Thanks

Re: Relative newbie here!

Welcome to SI

Thanks
    Thanked 3,360 Times in 1,803 Posts

Best way to lose fat bro is thru diet & not gear. I do recommend just getting the diet inline then consider your next cycle a bit down the road. We do have our resident diet Guru here Spongy that can help you out if your interested.

Thanks

5 foot 5 you are challenged by height. start cutting you need to lose 40 lbs - its possible and u will look great.

Thanks

Get ur diet down first. And drop at least 20 lbs. Next cycle run test prop. But the guys are right, dont run a cycle just to lose weight. You can get the same results trough diet.
    US Goverment Policy: If It Ain't Broken, Fix It Till It Is.

Thanks

My diet is good actually,

typical day consist of oatmeal in the morning, chicken and protein shake for lunch,
    i take super amino tabs and protein shake right after work out also.
    dinner is usually chicken, rice, and veggie (varies). Portion is 40% protein, 40% carb(veggie), 20% fat.
    Drink water most of the time, some milk 2%, dont really know if i can lose 40lbs, im pretty good size guy, 18" biceps, 33in waist, legs are 26". Im a soccer player always had alot of muscle.

Thanks

Ok, never thought about first thing in the morning! Ill start doing that. Yeah ive always been a big guy for being so short.