prolactin, estrogen, and the ancillaries to control both...

BBE

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Ok guys. This might sound weird, but it's gone on long enough that I need to ask. I have been running aromasin nonstop for a few years to control estrogen in my trt. I decided to try being on a low dose of prami for an extended period of time, for many benefits. The sleep benefits, the GH benefits, the obvious libido increase, etc.. I had to work up dosage VERY VERY slowly as the sickness was terrible. After about a month or so on prami, I have absolutely no need for an AI anymore. In fact, anytime I DO take aromasin or anything else that lowers estrogen, my crash my estrogen, it goes too low. Evident by the zero sex drive, and limp dick factor. Back off on the AI, and everything comes right back. I'm not holding very much water, no puffy nips, no signs of estro at all.

What exactly is the prolactin/estrogen connection, and why is it that I no longer need an AI at all now that I have been on prami for so long.

Prami is HELLA cheaper than any AI, and the libido benefits are of course awesome as well.

Thoughts?

AndroSport

Traptheend
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Are you a nor-cal guy with the HELLA stuff? lol

I am not prone to estro sides so i never needed to run an AI while on TRT. Did you ever try going without an AI on TRT to see how you reacted or did you always run it? Maybe you never really needed it... many don't as it's such a low dose.

Bullseye Forever

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
BBE interesting post......give me a day or 2 to think about his one,it sounds very odd that prami helps with Test induced gyno,ima do some researching bud........cause im like you i havet to take a smal dose of aromasin on my trt/hcg and i take caber on cycle but ive never ran caber by itself,my body would turn straight to pure estrogen from test conversion

BBE

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Are you a nor-cal guy with the HELLA stuff? lol