Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Hotheads DNP log

Goal: dropping body fat
    starting weight= 223lbs @5'9"

training: monday-saturday ive been doing training latley very similar to cashouts and has been working pretty good. I have to be careful with my back, i injured it in a horrible car accident a while back and shits my workout performance from time to time.

Intro:

I have been using aas for many years now and decided to take the DNP plunge after much research and help from a good friend on this board. I'm going to do my best at keeping this log up to date even though my days can be long and grueling. I will be taking are 250mg crystalized caps, and the layout and dosages may change depending on my sides. I am on and will be taking TPP and tren ace along with this at a moderate to low doses until i finish and then ramp it up.

Layout:

Days 1-4 @250mg
    Days 4-12 @500mg
    Days 12-14 @500-750mg (again depending on my sides)

Ive noticed that dnp cycle logs are infamous for going cold and people mysteriously disapear after a few days, but i will make sure i finish this log so hopefully bros can learn from and educate themselves from this. If you have any questions or comments please do not hesitate.
    Proud Supporter of single MILFS

Thanks
    Thanked 3,570 Times in 1,612 Posts

Re: Hotheads DNP log

Thank you for doing this, BE SAFE GOOD LUCK!
    In need of dieting help? Email me at HeliosNutrition@gmail.com

Asking pillar how much orals to take is like asking Charlie Sheen how many hookers you should ****. - Jin

#mUGga

Thanks

Day 1 (9/4/12):