Thanks

Anavar on non training days

I am taking anvar 10 mg daily. There are a couple of days each week I can not make it to the gym do to work. Should I take the anvar on the days I do not work out? Is taking it on these days wasting it?

Thanks
    Thanked 18,100 Times in 7,789 Posts

Re: Anvar ?

I'm not an expert or really knowledgeable at all with the use of gear in women, but it would seem to me that you want stable levels in the blood to keep growth going. Take it daily IMO.
    "Overzealous dosing" -Jin

Rest in Peace Robot Lord. First round of Natty Boh is on me when I make it up there with you brother.

Thanks

^^^^^^^^^^ Bump this thread for input bros and sisters ^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Mrs Vette needs some opinions ....

Thanks

I would say take it ED. It's just like taking dbol. On cycle I don't train Ed but if I'm running dbol I still take it Ed. Think of it like this, you don't grow when you're in the gym, you break down. You grow while your resting. You want whatever compound you're using in your body even while your resting. That's when the compound is maximizing growth.

Thanks

The question is a good one that I cannot answer. The half life (9-13 hours) is such that it doesn't remain stable in your system even if you are dosing ed. Of course, stability is over-rated IMO. Spikes are good for growth, and strength gains as well and a steady therapeutic type dose.

Part of me wants to say take it ed to keep SOME measure of Var in your system. Another part of me wants to say that it is out of your system every 18-26 hours anyway so skip the days off and save the Var.

This is going to take someone smarter than me to figure out. Of course, the ugly half of this marriage (Me) would say "be your own guinea pig, try it both ways and see what works best for YOU".

Now, cook me something to eat and iron my damn shirts woman....