Any opinion on next cycle layout for me . No bad Ideas here Im considering every option

Infantry87

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Any opinion on next cycle layout for me . No bad Ideas here Im considering every option

Ok here it goes I want a bulker this winter so here are my ideas...

1st Cycle Layout:
Tren/Test/Anadrol or dbol
Tren will be ran higher than the test or close to the same dosage.

2nd Cycle Layout:
The always used and never disappointed bulker
Test/deca/anadrol or d-bol
Im waiting on coltmc to give some feedback on his higher Npp than test cycle right now to decide if I will run the deca higher or lower with this one.

Notes:
1. Ive never used Tren before but Ive heard it can be used as a bulker with the right compounds added and I've never used A-drol before either. I've always ran d-bol and love that shit everytime.

2. Adrol vs dbol
( gains vs gains )
( side effects vs side effects )
( water retention vs water retention )
( strength vs strength )

THANKS TO ANYONE WHO POST ONE'S IDEAS. TO ME CRITICISM IS VALUABLE AS LONG AS ITS CONSTRUCTIVE...... ENJOY THE READ FELLAS

HH

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Re: Any opinion on next cycle layout for me . No bad Ideas here Im considering every option

1. Since your doing a bulker, i would go with deca/test/dbol or drol. I've never been disappointed with the bulk and serious mass i build on that stack. Tren is awesome, but it gets me more leaner and a lot harder than deca. I say save the tren for after your bulk.

2. Anadrol vs Dbol...i would go with dbol from personal experience. I build a little bit more and feel stronger with anadrol, but it comes with A LOT more sides for me. Dbol always does the trick for me, with hardly any sides, except being a damn beast.

AndroSport

Traptheend
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Re: Any opinion on next cycle layout for me . No bad Ideas here Im considering every option