Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Well, do you?.....

Well, do you get asked it you are taking steroids. Cycle or hrt, how many of you and how often get asked if your taking something? I have always carried some bulk, now it's just getting more toned and I've had several friends ask if I'm on steroids. I tell my close friends I'm on hrt and they say "yeah I could tell you were on something"! Others I tell, I'm just eating right and busting my ass in the gym. Compared to the majority on this forum I look miniscule and out of shape, that's why I have to believe most of you get "juicing" questions quite often. My wife sais I'm getting too big and just considers my hrt "steroids" and wonders when I'm going to stop? I'm just getting started...lol.>

Thanks

Re: Well, do you?.....

Nope, guess I haven't reached that size yet. The GF says i'm getting bigger, but no mention of steroids, which is good since I haven't told her I use 'supplements'. She just knows I take protein!
    Numero Uno

Thanks

Personally, id pick their sorry ass up and pin him on a wall and thell him not to ever ask me something like that again. Most people will ask you that question to undermind the hard work and discipline that its taken you to be were you are at. **** their scrouny asses bro...
    US Goverment Policy: If It Ain't Broken, Fix It Till It Is.

Thanks

Originally Posted by Lulu66 View Post
    Personally, id pick their sorry ass up and pin him on a wall and thell him not to ever ask me something like that again. Most people will ask you that question to undermind the hard work and discipline that its taken you to be were you are at. **** their scrouny asses bro...
    My good nature overlooked these assholes' prodding, your right!!!

Thanks

My wife asked me rt away if i was taking steroids
    I just laughed and told her she was crazy