Thanks

Question injuries and recovery

Im haveing issues getting leg stregnth back after a full acl tear. i was a full time athlete until 5 years ago, single dad now, i took 5 years off and when a returned to sports i i was hit with a few injuries. the worst being a full acl tear. Im 35 and i look in good shape only. Im not gaining the strength back in my leg and have tried another pt. I think it may be a good time for me to try alt means. i Have use test b4 but nothing past that. Any help would be the awesome.

Thanks

Re: injuries and recovery

Im a noob can i get this bumped to the right section

Thanks

I would suggest you taking supplements. Things like a high dose of Vitamin C, Fish Oil, an anti-oxidant. I would also suggest drinking a good amount of water throughout the day. I would also suggest Human Growth Hormone. These will all work together and help you heal much faster.

Thanks

hi bryd it takes time to get back so for the mean time get ur nutrition as good as possible and probably some gh like till said would help.
    Eating ass is anabolic. .. Stick your tongue in and hold it there for 20 seconds! Wise words from
    TRODIZZLE

Thanks

yeah, like jada said, takes time. I tore my distal bicep tendon and its been over a year now and even with the help of AAS, arm is still not full strength on curls. Still lagging behind my non hurt arm. Just keep lifting and being safe, the strength will come back.

Thanks

I tore ACL, mcl had surgery in February. It takes over year to get back

Thanks

thatnks for the replies i have a very good diet and i take fish oils for about 10 years love em lol! Anything i should know about the hgh? The part that is troubling is i dont seem so be getting any strength back and i was woundering if it had anything to do with a low test lvl? my insurance covers my surg and my pt but not test therapy.
    btw I did alot of looking (ALOT) and this forum has a realxed group and ez to talk to. thanx guys/gals

Thanks