My Ass Is Taking A Pounding Official Thread

Reaction score
PIP to the max. Here's some basic info...

30 years old
5 years lifting experience
5'7"
200lbs
FIST KING

This is my first time *blushes*

I have me some Test E 250.

First pin was Monday night, almost 5 days ago. Pinned in the right butt cheek. Moved around alot, nervous as hell. No pain till the next night. Since then the pain has been bad, like Mike Tyson used my ass for target practice. It hurt most when I got in and out of my car and when I did cardio. Yesterday the pain moved to my lower right back and tail bone. No noticeable signs of swelling or redness. No fever or warmth. Today it still hurts in the injection sight and lower back but not as bad. It definitely feels a LITTLE better.

Second pinning was done on Thursday night, about 2 days ago in my left butt cheek. This time I moved around but not as much. There is some PIP but it's not as bad as the first time and it hasn't spead to my lower back/tailbone area yet.

I can deal with the pain, that's not my main concern. What I'm worried about is loosing my perfectly round orb ass or my legs. I'm worried about infections and abscesses. What do you guys think?

Capt'n Ron

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score