Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Fake HGH

Thanks

Fake HGH

I am a fifty year old man who lifts and practices martial arts. I have been using growth for 4-5 years with good results. I can no longer afford the Dr. and US manufactured Hgh (it cost me $1,200 a mo). The Kigtropin does not have a anti-counterfeit number. I am using only God knows what in my body. I really don't understand why the guys, in the know, do not share their connect with others. Please show me I am mistaken and I can get some real hgh dealers that won't rip me off.

Thanks for your input

Thanks

Re: Fake HGH

Originally Posted by Tim View Post
    I am a fifty year old man who lifts and practices martial arts. I have been using growth for 4-5 years with good results. I can no longer afford the Dr. and US manufactured Hgh (it cost me $1,200 a mo). The Kigtropin does not have a anti-counterfeit number. I am using only God knows what in my body. I really don't understand why the guys, in the know, do not share their connect with others. Please show me I am mistaken and I can get some real hgh dealers that won't rip me off.

Thanks for your input
    Not flaming you Tim, but this isn't a great first post. You need to participate on the board some. Let people get to know you. Then guys who may be able to help you, will.
    I've grown up some.

Fallen Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 5,726 Times in 3,233 Posts

well Tim, I'm sure we all wish it was that easy...but it's not. You have to know there is a big trust issue with any of this stuff. Maybe if you stick around like buddy said above, you will get a connection. Btw, welcome
    [SIZE=2][B][FONT=&amp][B]Peace Out..............Have a Beautiful Life........................See You On the Other-side!!!![/B][/FONT][/B][/SIZE]

Thanks
    Thanked 18,099 Times in 7,789 Posts

Thanks for your input