5-amino-1mq ??

Reaction score
Where can I find this?

Last edited by a moderator:

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
You asked for help in your other thread, yet ignored multiple requests for more info on your diet.

Why would you think that anyone would waste their valuable time on you again? 🤔🤔🤔

Reaction score
You asked for help in your other thread, yet ignored multiple requests for more info on your diet.

Why would you think that anyone would waste their valuable time on you again? 🤔🤔🤔
Ignored? I honestly didn't see any requests other than the ones i responded to. This is my first time back since my last response to that thread. Do You take "everything" so personally? It's not like I get notifications to my phone for responses or anything.

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Ignored? I honestly didn't see any requests other than the ones i responded to. This is my first time back since my last response to that thread. Do You take "everything" so personally? It's not like I get notifications to my phone for responses or anything.
The last 2 posts in your other thread about weight loss were asking you to post what your diet looks like.

You didn't see those requests? 🤔

I'm not taking it personally, just pointing out the obvious, what we see all the time. Nobody wants to talk about diet, only drugs.

Reaction score
@CJ So you would like me to reiterate that I didn't see what I didn't respond to? Why would someone deliberately ignore someone trying to help or inform them? Not saying it doesn't happen but that's not what happened.

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
@CJ So you would like me to reiterate that I didn't see what I didn't respond to? Why would someone deliberately ignore someone trying to help or inform them? Not saying it doesn't happen but that's not what happened.
You've started two threads, both asking where to find drugs.

You're not going to do well here. Good luck sir.

Reaction score