Thanks

Long time coming...FIRST CYCLE!!!! Cheers and Jeers please

Hey y'all ****ers!!

The time has come and March 1st is the start of a new world for me. I mean that literally. I have been reading and following this scene for over two years. Some of yall may remember me from ology. I followed er'body here a while back. I have been working out for about 6/7 yrs off and on but, mostly on for the last three. My only experience with "gear" was a cycle of beastdrol two years ago. Suffice to say, never again! Shit damn near killed me! Also, a buddy of mine is on trt @ 250/wk and he let me get my feet wet with a pin, ok three of them. I pinned 250 TE a week for three weeks. The last pin was two weeks ago today. That first pin was re****ingdiculous! OK, 1,2,3,pin...not. 1,2,3,pin...not. Finally, on the 8th try, I visualized all my SI bros doing it with not one **** given....JAB, asp., push, done! After, I wanted to kick my own ass because it was absolutely painless. So, back to the point. After fifteen years and four kids, the love of my life says she thinks we should separate! Not a shock though. The last three years have been miserable. I said **** that! We have basically been separated for three years, it's time to call it. I swore I would never leave my kids and didn't. Now she is going to move out, no alimony for here and no child support because we agreed to share custody 50/50. BTW, she hasn't worked since my 13yo was born. So, a new start all the way around!! Here is my plan and please chime in.

6'4
    210 lbs
    14% or so bf (up from sub 10% a year ago)
    46yo

Week 1-12, TE @ 600mg
    Week 1-4, TP @ 100mg eod (this is where I need confirmation) to jumpstart
    Week 9-14 Var @ 60mg ed
    Arom on hand and only if needed. If needed, 6.25 ed until sides under control.
    HCG - not sure here. I could care less how my balls look. Havent been laid in four months.

PCT

Week 15/18 Clomid @ 50mg ed
    Week 15-18 Nolva @ 20mg ed