Thanks

Looking for opinions please

So from what I have read thus far, this board is not a fan of ology. I am a member over there along with a few other AAS boards but have yet to take the dive and send my money to anyone. I did get pushed to pinn and aml over there tho. I now realize I need to slow down cause I'm going to get screwed. I'm not new to the AAS scene but I am new to purchasing over the net. I have normally used a local guy, but last batch I got was underdosed. I got labs done and total test had only moved 150. So, this began my search for gear online.

Anyway, enough of background garbage and onto why I am creating this thread. My question is, has anyone ever used 3j for diet plans? He isn't considered as a sponsor there (I dont know for sure) but he appears to be the only one there with services. Any feedback here?

Thanks

Re: Looking for opinions please

Have not used him.. But we have our own diet company called Helios
    U will get nothing but great reviews on our guys
    Wolves don't loose sleepover opinions of sheep

Thanks
    Thanked 8,115 Times in 4,363 Posts

were also not at war with ology alot of us come from there.We just do thing differently around these parts like for example we dont have sources here

Thanks

To answer your question; yes. I have used 3J. Honestly, it was literally a copy and paste diet. The weekly photos were a joke. I don't think he/they even looked at them. I'm also convenced that he/they are using or are offshore...English was not the first language.

So I guess the question is would I recommend 3J? If you don't know dick about nutrition then it won't be a complete waste of money. If you have a clue it will be a total waste. Unfortantly, ology like many of the other sites are a gateway site. They exsit and make there revenue from newbies. With that said a guy just getting into this game will get things from that environment.