Thanks

Back and better than ever!

Hey guys. Figured I'd let you all know all is well with me since I haven't been very active on here lately. I'm back at hitting it hard again after I sustained a back injury 6 months ago (deadlifting 585 no belt..) It's still healing, but is almost 100% better. I just finished my 6 week cutter a few weeks ago and have been happy with the results. Got down to single digits which I've never done before in my life, so I'm happy. Just went through a major move recently as well which has kept me busy getting everything squared away. Feels like I'm starting a new life, for the better of course(wife, family). Currently trying to add some serious size while maintaining visible abs. I'm running dbol, drol, and test. Almost on week 2 so I'm still waiting for everything to kick in. Just thought I'd update you all in case you were wondering where I've been. I should be more active on here now that all the chaos is winding down and I finally have internet.
    You can't run with the big dogs if you piss like a puppy!

Thanks
    Welcome back. I blew my back doing same thing. Slowly have climbed back. Jerking on a deadlift equals a down out back. Get big and stay motivated u seem to have it right now stay with it!!!
    Stay consistent!

Thanks
    Originally Posted by mistah187 View Post
    Welcome back. I blew my back doing same thing. Slowly have climbed back. Jerking on a deadlift equals a down out back. Get big and stay motivated u seem to have it right now stay with it!!!
    I call them back snaps now lol. Afraid to go over 315 now. Still have the power to do more, but it's not worth it. I'm a bodybuilder, not a powerlifter(even sometimes I try to be both lol). Yeah, my problem was I arched my back on the second rep. It's hard to keep form good going that heavy. Will do brother! Likewise to you! Ill be posting some before and afters once this blast is done.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,729 Times in 900 Posts