First Cycle Opinions

RedLang

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Bf: 10% estimated
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 69kgs (152lbs)

I have been working towards my cutting goal of getting abs, of which i am very close. I have the abs now, but want them to come out more, so im expecting around another 5-6 weeks of cutting.

I have been lifting for 2 years, seriously into diet the past 10 months or so. With first 3-4 a huge learning curve. Now i have been cutting since September with 3j, and had great results. 3j will also be helping me through my bulk. I have dropped from 88kgs (194lbs) to 69kgs (152lbs) and not lost any strength in my lifts. I never thought i was such a high bf%.

I will outline current lifts at 4 reps
Deadlift - 160kg (352lbs)
Squat - 160kg (352lbs)
Overhead Press - 80kgs (176lbs)
Bench press - 80kgs (176lbs)

I train 5 days a week in a 5 day split, currently doing 40 min of cardio also. Gym routine takes between 45-70 mins depending on day.
Monday Back
Tuesday Chest
Wednesday Shoulders and traps
Thursday Legs
Friday Arms and abs

I have planned to use Test e 400mgs/week for 10 weeks and Anavar at 40mgs per day for last 8 weeks. My goal is to get my deadlift and squat to 200kgs (440lbs). I find my best is below par and would love to get that up to at least 100kgs (220lbs) also. Is this achievable?
I am currently on TRT, so no ill effects from cessation of cycle.

If i could have opinions that would be great

Apologies for the long post!

Bro Bundy

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I would run the test for 12 -14 weeks.Get a AI like aromasin or arimidex for esto control and drop 3j at the curb.If you want a good diet plan check out our guy his names spongy way better choice then 3j

63Vette

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
^^^^^^^^^^^^^ This........ and bump your test to 500+/wk and var to 50/ed IMO

Spongy is the best there is brother..... PM him and get started on the lean bulk.

Respect,
Vette

Four1Thr33

SI Founding Member
Reaction score