Hey my name Ken.

Reaction score
5 weeks i started my first cycle of test only.At 600 mg a week.Ive been lifting for 8 years natty.I felt I reached my genetic potential.So now im on this cruise.I dont know shit about it so im here to ask questions and lisyen.

ftf

Reaction score
Welcome to the neighborhood Ken. Tell us some more about yourself. Stats like age, weight, height, and goals will help people give you better advice.

Reactions: Jin
Reaction score
Im 40 years im 5"8 208 lbs.I lift 6 to 7 times a week.My diet is pretty good im not going to lie and say its on point because if any department im lacking its my diet sometimes.But i try to be pretty consistent on how I eat.I love lifting it is my savior.

BrotherIron

Reaction score
Welcome. I wouldn't call 600mg/wk a cruise. That's a full blown cycle.

Saying you don't know anything is a bit scary. Hopefully, you've done your research and have everything lined up to stay safe and be able to normalize when you finish (PCT).

MrBafner

Reaction score
HI .. 40 is a common age to be on HRT, after a few years they might give you 3 monthly shots of Reandron 1000 mg ... seriously the first week just blows the mind away, terrible feelings, very cranky - you'll upset peope, too much in one hit and at the end of 3 weeks you feel nothing at all - is suppose to be a 3 month injecton.
600ml a week is maybe a little too much, it compounds - might not be active, but builds up over time and you can get a similar experience to that of having 1 injection of Reandron 1000mg over a period of time.
Might be better off with 1ml (100ml) once a week for a few weeks and see how you go, then build it up to 3 x 1ml (300ml) in a week.
Just keep an eye on your measurements