Hey newbie here!

Reaction score
Well I the reason I joined this site is because I am planning to run my first cycle very soon. I am buying some Test-P from a friend of mine who has a hook up. Its a very exciting and scary experience as I am a bit squeamish about needles. But I figure Test-P is a decent starting point since I would have to get used to EoD pins anyways. I have a pretty decent first cycle planned out and I will also be doing this with a friend but I'd welcome any advice. My only concern is that I'm a little bit on the heavier side that I might be more at risk for estrogen related side effects. Hopefully aromasin will take care of that D=

Bro Bundy

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
welcome to SI.If your needle shy why do test P go with a long ester like C or E u pin twice a week.I would drop as much Bf as possible before u run your cycle

Reaction score
Oh another thing. How much does a typical cycle cost? Since I am getting it from a friend'a hook up I figured *&^&% per bottle of 100mg/ml 10 ml bottle was decent. Due to the cost I am only going to be running about 350 a week for about 8 weeks.

Reaction score
I heard that both test-c and test-e have higher rates for estrogen related sides. I slimed down quiet a bit already I was 310 at 6 feet and im 207 now but I'm still flabby

Popeye

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
SLow down man...you sound clueless...no source or price talk on SI....sit back, relax, take in some knowledge.

Welcome.

Reaction score
Sorry, I just want my first cycle to a smooth run with little to no complications, I was just worried that I was either getting under or overpriced but I understand why I can't ask those questions =(

DF

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Sorry, I just want my first cycle to a smooth run with little to no complications, I was just worried that I was either getting under or overpriced but I understand why I can't ask those questions =(

Price talk is against the forum rules brother.