First Cycle Advice

Reaction score
I'm pretty new to this, but I had some questions.
I'm running tren ace right now, .5mg EOD, and a lot of what I read says I should consider an aromatasin inhibitor but I don't have current access to any. Should I wait until I acquire said inhibitor or is there a natural way to combat it?
I'm literally open to all advice, as I said, I'm totally green here.

Thanks in advance!!

dirtys1x

Reaction score
I have a few questions/statements for you.

1. Is this your FIRST cycle ever? If so, there's plenty of things wrong if you chose to run tren your first time around. This is THE pinnacle of all gear, and it is super aggressive to add it to a cycle for a beginner. There is not one person in the world who would ever recommend that and if they do, they're being negligent.

2. If you considered running gear, and don't know that you should have an AI on hand, that could potentially be an issue and lets me know that you haven't done your due diligence beforehand. With that in mind, I also assume you don't know anything about how to regulate estrogen throughout the cycle and what a proper PCT looks like. Also when you're running tren, you can also experience progesterone issues which would require cabergoline. There is just a lot of missing information here that I can't completely provide to you in one post.

3. Are you running a test base with your tren? If you aren't, you should not even think about continuing this cycle.

My advice to you if this is your first cycle, you aren't running a test base, and you have no AI: stop your cycle now. You're lucky it's tren ace. You should probably do more research about AIs, how to regulate estrogen and why it's even necessary to in the first place.

Lastly, for your first cycle, it would be BEST to run 300-500 mg of test E weekly. Super easy, not much pinning and is relatively mild and can introduce you to the world of AAS safely.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Thanks for the advice!