Genzyme Somatropin

Reaction score
I just picked up a couple genzyme somatropin kits, they are 10bottles in each kit, 10ius in each bottle . It comes jn small vials with red tops and the powder stays clumped at the bottom when turned upside down. Has anyone ever heard of these? I'll post pics as soon as i upload em to my computer. Thanks guys.

Reaction score
Here are the pics, any feedback will be greatly appreciated.
Genzyme Resize.jpg

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
have you tested them yet....?? or do you plan to?

JAXNY

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Is this the first time you are using
GH? The powder usually stays on the
Bottom when turned upside down.
Some viles it will slide down.
As far as that, it's fine. Never heard
Of the ones you have though. Testing them
Like gymrat said is the only way to know.

Reaction score
i never get bloodwork done, i've been using em for about 3 weeks now basicly 2 iu every morning, im just beginning to do 2iu when i wake up and 2 iu in the evening. I havent really noticed any of the expected sides as of yet

Reaction score
yes this is my first time running gh, i've been trying to get it for months and bought some bs i have pics on another thread on this site of those. Picked up these and began using about three weeks ago, i plan on running it as long as i can afford it. I'm runnin test e right now also but im only doing 8 weeks on and im on week 6. I plan on doing 8 on and 8 off with test e for a while.

Azog

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Go get blood work. It's not a good policy to 'never get bloodwork'. You have no idea how your blood, e2 or test levels are. You'll also never know for sure if your gh is properly dosed. You should be having vivid dreams andsslightly cts at 4ius daily. Go get bloods.

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
get a serum GH test man. you owe it to yourself after spending all this coin.

g0re

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score