first post

Reaction score
Hi guys,

just wanted to introduce myself for the first time even though i've had an account for a while (choosing not to use that one since it has my real name on it lol). im currently 24 and a grad student at CMU studying for my masters in ME. Been weighttraining for sports since 14 but didn't really train bb style until I was 18, started my first cycle when I was 22. Currently i'm just starting my cut since i'm studying abroad in spring/summer and want to look good for that lol. My peak bulk weight was around 230lbs at 5'11, currently sitting at around ~220 in the morning. I train exclusively for hypertrophy and have never really trained compound movements. I will unabashedly say that I am making this post in order to use a source that AFAIK operates exclusively through this site.

Send0

Taskmaster (Moderator)
Reaction score
Hi guys,

just wanted to introduce myself for the first time even though i've had an account for a while (choosing not to use that one since it has my real name on it lol). im currently 24 and a grad student at CMU studying for my masters in ME. Been weighttraining for sports since 14 but didn't really train bb style until I was 18, started my first cycle when I was 22. Currently i'm just starting my cut since i'm studying abroad in spring/summer and want to look good for that lol. My peak bulk weight was around 230lbs at 5'11, currently sitting at around ~220 in the morning. I train exclusively for hypertrophy and have never really trained compound movements. I will unabashedly say that I am making this post in order to use a source that AFAIK operates exclusively through this site.
if you've been around for a while but on a different account, then you know we don't give out names or sources, that any ads you see are simply paid advertisement space and that we don't actually have sources that we partner with, and that soliciting for a sources name will just result in getting you banned.