Newbie Introduction, Hoping to learn and get roasted

Reaction score
Hey Guys,

With full knowledge of looking and sounding like a complete jackass, I wanted to introduce myself. I am 30 (172 LB, 6 ft even) BJJ Black belt and mma coach, as well as a leukemia survivor (Not a joke).

I am injured head to foot and was hoping to offset some of the agony with the knowledge you guys have as well as get roasted to crisp (its actually hilarious , the burn is real...).

Ive heard good things about HGH in the realm of injuries and such but can deny im a bit of a p****y when it comes to that stuff. Im still learning the rules and etiquette as I go and trying to read through as much of already exists on this forum so I dont end up asking a question thats been exhausted already.

As I go, my intention is to report back with my experiences, and contributing the value I have benefitted from. If i screw up, lay in, its the only way ive ever learned anything anyway. Happy to be here!

Cheers!

Last edited:

Trenbolonely

Reaction score
Welcome!
Do some reading on BPC157, this is probably the most commonly used peptide for healing injuries.

IMO HGH is better for recovery generally instead of injuries specifically, and BPC doesn’t come with any cancer risks AFAIK. If you’re a leukaemia survivor maybe think twice about HGH if there is risk of cancer recurrence, and be careful of peptides with carcinogenic properties like TB. Good luck!

iGone

The Reporter
Reaction score
Welcome

I'd definitely be careful with peptides specifically and their cancer risk.
I don't know enough about hgh to speak on it though.

TomJ

"Elite" 😏
Reaction score
For the love of me I can't find anything to roast....

So I guess... Welcome!

Congratulations on kicking cancers ass man

Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk

IronSoul

Elite
Reaction score