Reaction score
Hi Guys my name is Ismail Mhammedi I am 21 years old from Montreal, Canada. My french is better than my english. This is my first time in a forum and was just asking for help and allready got insulted by some people for fun, hope you are not the same. I will try to do it real quick, I will post more posts about me and my bodybuilding lifestyle and first competition after 4 years of hardwork and of course saving money at my age 16 to 20. My coach is well known and qualified his name is Frederic Mayer you can look up on facebook, he owns the Shop Nutrition Suprême. I am certified personal trainer (COACH-EXPORT) and work at a local gym in South-Shore of Montreal
Unfortunately I don’t have facebook or IG no more, I kept my account on bodyspace, skype and youtube channel because socials medias wasn’t good for my couple, some people can deal with it but not me, and I am happier now doing VLOGS on my youtube channel with workouts etc.
So I started prepping at 16 weeks out, but seriously around 13 weeks out one week before I did my cycle for 12 weeks until the day of the show, the 22 MARCH 2014.
I was 230lbs +13% BF at 16 weeks out, then went to 198lbs dry on stage.
I will make this post really short and will try to tell more about me I don’t know by where to start lol but anyway, I started working out at the age of 16 when I just arrived to Canada from Morocco I was weighing 120lbs and I upped to 182lbs natural in 2 ½ years and then got into the dark side of bodybuilding and wasn’t doing it the propper wat wasn’t dieting etc. Then in 2013 I took my self and I went to meet my coach who was a stranger before. I told him I am ready I saved money all year for this show let’s do it. He didn’t hesitate me neither we keep going hard changing diet every 4 weeks then every 2 weeks. I was taking as natural supplements. BCAA, GLUTAMIN, ISO, GLYCINE, MULTIVITAMINS, BIOZYME FOR DIGESTION, FISH OIL.