Recent Hair thinning and loss on HCG& TRT??? Help

Reaction score
what's up guys, so I was hoping to get some input from you all on my issue. I have been using Test for past 4 years with no problems. Than I moved states had to get a new doctor and now I start getting HCG shots along with my test shots each week. I've been on this routine for about 3 months now where I take a shot of test & HCG once a week I take about .07 ml of test and about .05 of the HCG. In the past month or so my hair on top has thinned out and some fallen out like never before there's even way more random white hairs on top as well. There is NO male patterned baldness in my family so this isn't normal or suppose to happen and all I've changed is adding that HCG. Like I said earlier I'd been taking just the test with no HCG. If you guys could give me some help/advice I'd really appreciate it. I don't know what the f**k is going on but I not a fan of losing my hair. I've been reading around the web if I had to guess I'd say maybe somehow my DHT is really high all the sudden I'm just not sure what's up. Please help. Also don't know if it matters but I'm 35 6,4 bout 195lbs. Thank you in advance for those who respond appreciate it.

TheLupinator

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I've been on this routine for about 3 months now where I take a shot of test & HCG once a week I take about .07 ml of test and about .05 of the HCG.

I believe you mean .7ml of test and .05ml of HCG. Also ml (volume) is arbitrary without knowing the concentration - how many mg or iu per ml

TheLupinator

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
And just because your family didn't lose their hair doesn't mean you can't... it's not a guarantee... HCG also isn't known for causing a big difference in hair loss, that being said minoxidil and finasteride work well for hair loss

Reaction score
My bad you're right I meant ml and the test is 200ml and the HCG is 10ml.

TheLupinator

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score