MSN Pharma review

Reaction score
I’ve been purchasing gear for several years and recently decided to buy (attempted) powder. I thought I was diligent in my search for a source. Unfortunately, I sent the money to MSN Pharma and 4 days later got a email from a “shipping company” stating I needed to put insurance on my package for it to make it to me. Of course no emails have been returned after sending this letter to them and reaching out to them.

Unfortunately I purchased all the equipment and now no powder 🤬. But if anyone is looking for powders, my $1400 loss is a free lesson to you. If u want to donate to me for saving you, I won’t complain 😆

Last edited by a moderator:

MisterSuperGod

Advertise here for $100 per month
Reaction score
Just letting you know, this kind of post is like a big fat bullseye for scammers. if you get any PM's from people offering you anything, its a scam.

Unless they come from me. If someone here begs for a "powder" source, i have a huge bottle of the finest talcum that money can buy and i'm willing to hook a brother up!

It's not really a scam if i send something out, right? It's scammy in nature, but the buyer isn't left hanging. That's how i justify scamming new guy's. i mean helping out new guy's. Helping! i confuse those words sometimes.

@Swoleguru all joking aside, @TomJ is on the money. Like anything in life that's worth having, you need to put in the effort. Any member worth their salt won't risk their reputation by putting their name behind a source, because sources don't last and they can go to shit in the blink of eye.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Unless they come from me. If someone here begs for a "powder" source, i have a huge bottle of the finest talcum that money can buy and i'm willing to hook a brother up!