Worried with Blood Work Results

Reaction score
Hello,

New to this forum. Not exactly new to AAS use, but I'm not an expert by any means, either (I've only done four cycles so far).

Stats: 27 y/o 5'10, 215lbs, ~12% bf (guess). I am currently running a PPL split 6 days on / 1 day off, and I throw in about 30-45 mins of cardio 6 days a week (I take Saturday off).

I recently ran some blood work in preparation for my upcoming blast. I got some results back that were, quite frankly, unexpected. In the past my blood work has typically been all clear, mostly. I've historically had elevated Creatinine levels (1.39mg/dL). I've also had elevated AST/ALT levels and a low HDL in the past with a cycle that included some orals; however, that was nothing worrisome and cleared up a few months afterwards.

I've been on a cruise dose of 150mg/week Test-E (e3d injections) for the past 20-ish weeks now. I just got my blood work back and had some unexpected results. As I said before, my creatinine has historically been higher -- outside of the reference range (1.39mg/dL). My BW shows it at 1.60mg/dL now, and eGFR at 58 (which I know is not an *entirely* accurate assessment, given that it is estimated off of Creatinine levels). I know that those with greater muscle mass tend to be on the higher side of the Creatinine scale. But the 1.60 is higher than what I normally am. I don't consider myself extremely muscular by any means, so I am unsure whether the figures would be skewed that much just due to my muscle mass.