Round 2 of "Please Odin give me a six pack"

Reaction score
Whats up UGBB Crew?

I joined a few months ago, started a log / fat loss journal and then bailed. Going through some auto immune stuff, at the end of it, needed some heavy duty treatment.
Recap: 0yrs-19yrs = total fatso, max was 400lbs. 20-Present (23) lost most of the weight, diet and exercise.

Current Stats
~5'11
~215lbs
~20% BF
TDEE: ~2800
BMR: ~1950
Goal: Fat loss
This Sept. will be 3 years in a gym, still very new to this. My profession is IT if that puts in into perspective.

I was hoping to get some help with my diet for now. Thats a big problem for me, addictive issues and eating disorders make creating a plan I can follow daily and easily helps me a lot. I have a kick-ass meal prep lunchbox, flexible job, set schedule so I'm going to take advantage of it. If someone (spongey? :) could help me with my diet below I'd be grateful. I am aware that i am a newbie, I will not claim to know anything I don't. All advice is welcome.

According to calorie counter this is 2,555cal. Carbs:112, Fat:82, Protein:332

Based on my experience, I'd argue I'm "carb sensitive". I put on weight easily, I believe I've read once you hit obese it's always easier to put it back on.

5:00-Fat Burner ("Shred" by Jym)
5:30-Protein shake ("pro jym")
6:00-Meal1-24g turkey, 6 whole eggs
8:00-Meal2-1/4 steelcut oats
10:00-Meal3-6oz tuna
14:45-Meal4(Pre W/o)-200g chicken breast, 0.5c white rice, veggies
16:00-Workout
Post W/O-Banana,protein powder,1cup nonfat plain greek yogurt, 2tbsp peanut butter
Meal5-200g chicken breast, 1/2 cup cottage cheese, veggies

diet.jpg

Reaction score