Frenchie's log

Frenchie

Reaction score
Hey guys !

So this thread is gonna be my log. The info in this first post might be redundant with what I already said in other topics but I want to do a complete log and it starts with a good introduction.

Me, myself and I :
I am a french 24 year old Business Development guy in the pharma industry. I did a bachelor in animal physiology before understanding that the lab wasn't for me and I ended up graduating in Biotech Law. So now I got my first job, seating in an office all day, the good thing for training is that I am totally free to do what I want as long as my job is done. I usually work from 8am to 5pm.
And I just moved to the US in early September.

Gyms :
I have two gyms. One is the company's gym, I only pay a few dollars, it has all basic equipments and heavy dumbbells, but no squat rack. Only kind of a smith machine that can also move horizontally.
The second one is fully equipped from battle ropes to deadlift platforms.

Experience in training :
I have been training for three years. i gained 23kg ! i am very happy with my results.
I started training like everyone with a full body that turned in a 4 day split, than 5 and finally 6. I have tried different programs that i took from bodybuilding.com (project mass, etc.) and lately I have been mixing OVT (especially for leg day and chest) with regular sets from 8-12 reps.
Deadlifting has given me some traps and it makes me happy (I am a simple man).
I didn't take any PED. For supplements, I take protein of course. I tried creatine and BCAs (i read here it's crap anyway) but none of them did anything. i did try two or three different brands taking 4g before and 3g after training but no noticeable difference (at least not worth the money).

Stats :
I need to update that but two months ago I was at 91.5kg for 11ish % bodyfat.
I am 1m 86.

With regard to lifts, i know that for my weight I am not very strong but it's also not my purpose as you will see below.