Has anyone tried Keeps?

Reaction score
Anyone out there tried Keeps for hair loss or anything like it?? Thinking about pulling the trigger on my own Rogaine stack or something like Keeps. All opinions and experiences shared are much appreciated as always.

JeffGoldblumLips

Reaction score
I used hims just because I'm lazy about getting to a doctor for a cheaper script. I buy minoxidil over the counter. The two have filled my crown a little and thickened the front hairline. I had been balding for 10 years before before taking anything so I'm not expecting full coverage to come back but I'm pleased with the results.

lfod14

Reaction score
Anyone out there tried Keeps for hair loss or anything like it?? Thinking about pulling the trigger on my own Rogaine stack or something like Keeps. All opinions and experiences shared are much appreciated as always.
Total waste of money. Grab Minoxidil off the shelf (wholesale club preferably, $30-$40 for 6mo), and if you want Finasteride (beware) have your PCP write you a script as it's $10 for a months worth. Him's, Keeps, all a complete wastes to may you pay 5x for absolutely nothing.

Reaction score
Total waste of money. Grab Minoxidil off the shelf (wholesale club preferably, $30-$40 for 6mo), and if you want Finasteride (beware) have your PCP write you a script as it's $10 for a months worth. Him's, Keeps, all a complete wastes to may you pay 5x for absolutely nothing.
Have you used or know others that have had bad effects or even good results with finasteride? You think I'll do just fine with minoxidil alone with maybe micro needling? My biggest fear with minoxidil is using it then whenever I decide to stop using or it becomes ineffective that I'll be worse off than when I started.

lfod14

Reaction score