Hello, I am a College Student from Virginia with many interests about pharmacology and health.

Reaction score
I go to college for music, and played music for high school. I lost all my weight my junior year in keto. When Covid hit we canceled marching band and I had a chance to do football. I bulked up from 210 to 350 and had a great season but never lost my weight. I am interested in Clenbuterol for it’s bronchial effects and for it’s weight loss benefits. I am also interested in using HMB (b(Hydroxy/b)Methylbuterate. To preserve as much muscle as possible.

TomJ

"Elite" 😏
Reaction score
I go to college for music, and played music for high school. I lost all my weight my junior year in keto. When Covid hit we canceled marching band and I had a chance to do football. I bulked up from 210 to 350 and had a great season but never lost my weight. I am interested in Clenbuterol for it’s bronchial effects and for it’s weight loss benefits. I am also interested in using HMB (b(Hydroxy/b)Methylbuterate. To preserve as much muscle as possible.

ditch both of the drugs and just get into a caloric deficit.

At that size you arent going to lose any muscle at all.
you only need to start worrying about dieting off muscle when youre getting very lean (under 10%) or if youre crash dieting with too much of a deficit too quickly.

Just get on a moderate deficit, do your cardio, and train and the weight will come off fast

Reaction score
Oh yea. That stuff is perfect! You're going to get totally shredded bruh. Don't let any of these do-gooders come in here and tell you otherwise. They just don't want to share the secrets to quick rapid effortless weight loss. You should be all set! Do you have a source or are you looking for one?

Reaction score
L