Overweight and In need of help

Reaction score
Hi i am 36 years old and 5"11 and for the last 5 years i have been working from home and never left my house and ate real bad foods and i went from 175 to 302 lbs!

So 35 days ago i decided to change my lifestyle. I started eating no carbs and only eat twice a day and a few snacks "more on that later" and the gym 5 days a week.
I basically eat either egg whites and cut up oven roasted chicken lunch meat or for dinner spinach with onions and chicken breast with no sauces or just plain lettuce with chicken breast or eat beef pattys or bision wrapped in lettuce and i have a fat bomb before i become active for some fuel since i dont eat much.

For the gym i do 45 minutes of 1 muscle group in weights then finish off with 30 min of treadmill monday to friday.
The good news is i have lost 35 pounds in 4 weeks but i am a newb and i know i am doing things wrong especially the eating. So these are my problems and questions.

1. i have a bad metabolism and i only go to the bathroom every 4 days no matter how healthy i eat or even if i only eat 1 meal a day and restolax and laxatives dont help. So that is a huge problem cause youre supposed to eat small meals 5 times a day and i only eat twice a day , egg whites at noon with spinach and a lean meat and 5pm i eat greens with chicken and onions and a fat bomb and 930 pm i have 2 no fat yogurts and chew gum.
So what should i do? whatever i eat stays inside me for days!

2. What supplements should i be taking? i am still 265 lbs but i lose a pound or 2 every day and i dont see that changing cause of how hard i work and i was taking keto salts and that ment i was eating barley any protein exept for bison or chicken. I go into the gym and there are thousands of things like creatine , whey , pre workout stuff and all sorts of shredders and stuff like that. Money is no option for me i can do whatever. Even gh if i wanted but im not sure what is proper.