FNG here

Reaction score
I'll admit I've been lurking for a little while and I finally pulled the trigger and joined. I'm fairly new to the world so I'm soaking up as much as possible while I go along here. I started my first cycle last year and now I'm on my second more "enhanced" cycle. I'm under the supervision of a coach who has helped me tremendously. As far as myself, I'm just looking to see how far and what I can do with my body, my 38 years haven't been friendly to it. I'm planning on doing my first show this spring, but I doubt I'll be ready and I don't want to be "that guy" so we will see where I land, I've already started my cut in preparation as it's about 10 weeks out. That's enough rambling about me. Thanks for letting me join and learn.

Rickt

Elite
Reaction score
Hi. Nice to see you still have grand goals. Life is short play hard. It doesn't matter where you come in your first comp. First place or last are equally as rewarding. And you beat all of us who didn't enter. I'm sure you will do well. Fantastic to hear you have a coach. You are serious and it shows.
Just saying but there are places here where you can post weekly pics of your physique. There are some big lads here who know their shit and they can help tremendously.
Best of luck.

Reaction score
Hi. Nice to see you still have grand goals. Life is short play hard. It doesn't matter where you come in your first comp. First place or last are equally as rewarding. And you beat all of us who didn't enter. I'm sure you will do well. Fantastic to hear you have a coach. You are serious and it shows.
Just saying but there are places here where you can post weekly pics of your physique. There are some big lads here who know their shit and they can help tremendously.
Best of luck.