Title: Finding My Fitness Path: A Dad's Journey to Strength and Wellness

Reaction score
**Title: Finding My Fitness Path: A Dad's Journey to Strength and Wellness**

Hey everyone,

As I approach my 40th birthday, I'm on a mission to reclaim my fitness and vitality. I may be a white stay-at-home dad, but I'm determined to be in the best shape of my life, fueled by my passion for disc golf and the desire to feel great.

About eight years ago, I embarked on my first cycle, following advice from the r/steroids sidebar. It was transformative, and I've been chasing that feeling ever since. However, life happened - marriage, kids, and neglecting my health.

But now, after shedding 35 pounds, I'm at 180.5 lbs, and while I'm around 25% body fat (possibly 28%), I'm committed to reaching 15% before considering another cycle. With a background in healthcare as a Registered Nurse, I'm diving into research, not seeking perfection, but aiming for informed decisions.

I'm not here to make friends; my focus is on gathering information for myself. However, I'm happy to share my experiences, particularly about my first cycle. Back then, I experimented with clen, cjc1295 no dac, and ghrp6, sourcing my products from "your mom's vagina"

Now, I'm contemplating between full TRT or another cycle, leaning towards TRT for its long-term benefits, albeit hesitant about the lifelong commitment. My goal isn't to become massive but to optimize my athletic performance and strength.

This time around, I'm prioritizing lean strength. Finding reliable ancillaries at a reasonable cost has been challenging, especially when navigating international pharmacies and underground sources.

Furthermore, I'm managing various medications, including lisinopril, hydrochlorothiazide, atomoxetine, clonidine, and amlodipine, as I work on improving my blood pressure through weight loss.

I appreciate your time in reading this rather lengthy introduction. I look forward to learning and sharing within this community.