Hey Neighbor!

Reaction score
I have done some exploring on this forum and there seems like a lot of experts here so I figured I’d introduce myself.

I have been working out since I was young but over the past year I really dedicated myself to a program and transformed my body.

I am not finished yet though. I am still skinny by all standards and I weigh 150 lbs. My goal is to look like Guts from Berserk by the end of my journey (or as close to that as I can get realistically).

A major area of needed improvement for me is eating. I need to eat more. I find it difficult though because my appetite is so small and my metabolism is through the roof. When I force-feed myself I feel sick all day. I can do it, I just need a strict meal plan and some good recipes.

Outside of the gym I am an engineering student studying robotics. I also like yoga, surfing, skiing and my fluffy little cats.

Hope you have a nice day!

eazy

Elite
Reaction score
Guts from Berserk
had to google.

engineering student studying robotics
sounds interesting

I also like yoga, surfing, skiing
you find time to do these things?

my fluffy little cats
what do you like about your cats?

I need to eat more
drink some calories.

protein powder, 10 oz whole milk, 1 cup oats, banana, 26 grams of peanut butter. blend and enjoy.

JeffGoldblumLips

Reaction score
I need to eat more.
Seconding what easy said about drinking calories. If you blend whole milk, pb2, ovaltine, and a handful of chocolate teddy grahams together and drink it once a day you gunna gain some weight.
Won't leave much room in the rest of your diet for junk food but if you need easy to consume calories that shit works very well.

Reader591

Reaction score
I’ll third drinking calories. And keeping the rest of your food intake up.