New member.

Rickt

Elite
Reaction score
Hi all. Just joined today thanks to a persistent buddy who helped me make it happen. He got all tired and mad by the end.
I'm looking for friends who are into weight training like me. I started training in 1988 never missed a beat.
Recently lost a friend. He was one of those guys i really trusted he had integrity. He was always showing up liers and cheats for who they were. He was always there if I needed something. Then one day mark simon goodie was gone. Couldnt txt him. Didn't answer a call. If i left a message on his front door nothing.
Anyhow im on trt im 55. I weigh 248 pounds at 14%. 19+ inch arms. 34 inch thigh. 20 inch calf and neck. I use and support msg labs for susstanon 250. Hope i find new friends and maybe an old one or two.

lifter6973

Expert Alcoholic Fraudster
Reaction score
Hi all. Just joined today thanks to a persistent buddy who helped me make it happen. He got all tired and mad by the end.
I'm looking for friends who are into weight training like me. I started training in 1988 never missed a beat.
Recently lost a friend. He was one of those guys i really trusted he had integrity. He was always showing up liers and cheats for who they were. He was always there if I needed something. Then one day mark simon goodie was gone. Couldnt txt him. Didn't answer a call. If i left a message on his front door nothing.
Anyhow im on trt im 55. I weigh 248 pounds at 14%. 19+ inch arms. 34 inch thigh. 20 inch calf and neck. I use and support msg labs for susstanon 250. Hope i find new friends and maybe an old one or two.
@MisterSuperGod
SuperMisterGod???????
I guess you can get away with shilling for supermistergod cuz he's special but don't be plugging any other labs here OP or we will chop your dick off. There is a promo section for that.

Edit: Oh yeah, forgot, welcome.

Last edited:

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Welcome to the Underground

TiredandHot

Reaction score