Works Like Magic

transcend2007

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hey guys. I had a cold last week and got over it quick and actually it never got too bad.

I took a product called Zicam. I've been using it for the past 5 years and all I can say is this shit works!

It cuts the time you'll have your cold in half plus I don't get as sick (meaning I don't have to stay in bed for days at a time).

transcend2007

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I have found for it to work best you have to start taking it at the very beginning of your cold. Not 2 or 3 days into it.

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Fuck that shit. Pick up some colloidal silver. You'll never get a viral illness again.

AlphaD

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Fuck that shit. Pick up some colloidal silver. You'll never get a viral illness again.
Of course you risk at excessive doses possibly irreversible serious health problems, including kidney damage and neurological problems such as seizures.....But you won't have the sniffles.... #:-S

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score

AlphaD

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
pfffft... Not so much. http://www.motherearthalchemy.com/servlet/the-31/ELECTRUM--NANO-&/Detail

You never asked at what ppm I would suggest and instead skipped right to the doomsday scenario. Like most people do with aas.. or even creatine.

Pretty Sweet site...thanks for info. And for the record PoB, I was just putting that out there for the people that rush and overdo everything.....I have some family members however that believe in the benefit of colloidal silver. Not a doomsday scenario, just thought provoking in this society of more doesn't always equal better.

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score