Is less better than more???

hard_gains

Reaction score
My first cycle was strictly 300 mg/wk. I felt amazing. Lost weight and built pretty solid muscle. After 4 months I dropped it to 150mg/wk. After 3 months I decided to go ahead and get blood work done because blood pressure was a little on the high side and wanted to make sure everything was okay. Of course it was the usual red count was high so I donate every could months and cut out a lot of salt for the blood pressure. Mild iron deficient which I supplement for. So at the 150mg/wk my test was 1050 and estrogen was 39. Of course it's ug stuff so could be overdosed. But I'm currently starting my second cycle. 175 mg/wk test and 175 mg/wk nandrolon. So am I just wasting my time with the small doses or is it truly beneficial to blast on a higher dose? Im not having any side effects so no need for ai so I could push the dose if I wanted to. This is just strictly out of curiosity and I'm still new to this world. There is a lot of experience combined in this forum so wisdom is key. Also staying alive has always been a goal of mine 🤣.

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
That's pretty low, and I'm a low dose guy.

I've used 200 Test with 400 NPP, also used 400 Test with 400 Deca with no issues.

hard_gains

Reaction score
That's pretty low, and I'm a low dose guy.

I've used 200 Test with 400 NPP, also used 400 Test with 400 Deca with no issues.
What were your gains during and how much did you lose coming off? I'm fine with slow progress. Being on a dose like that I would be worried about the coming off. Lifting like a bad ass and then having to keep pushing on a low cruise. Like I said I'm still a cherry in this world so 350mg/wk is as high as I've gone.

Trump

Unstoppable Force
Reaction score
Are you planning on pct or you plan blast and cruise for a while?

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score